Terms and conditions of sale

The bedrock of trade negotiation

Terms and conditions of sale

The CGVs act as a contract between the seller and the customer

These conditions of sale are subject to change at any time without notice. Acceptance of and compliance with these conditions of sale are deemed to have been acquired upon confirmation of the reservation.

The client commits himself for a fixed term and will not be able under any circumstances to avail himself of any right to remain in the premises, the confirmation email taking place of contract.

Stays are guaranteed only by receiving all the sums due for your stay.

To request a stay, you will be asked for a credit card imprint, which will serve as a deposit, this is a pre-authorization in the event of a problem. This pre-authorization is valid for 7 days after your stay.

Property reservations are subject to review and approval, meaning that customers can request to reserve provided they accept the conditions in place (price, payment policy and cancellation policy), but the owner still has to approve each booking manually.

After conducting a search for the availability of a gite, the guest is asked to fill out a booking form. You can follow the credit card payment instructions. Stays are guaranteed only by the receipt of all sums due for your stay. you will receive a payment confirmation for the reservation by e-mail.

All sums due for your stay must be paid at the time of confirmation of the reservation. it corresponds to 100% of the total price of the stay, it can be paid online with a credit card. It is from the receipt of the payment that your reservation will be firm. The payment of the payment implies the acceptance of these general conditions.

Payments are made through an encrypted connection to secure the transaction. The secure payment system allows you many means of payment, with the highest security standards to protect your banking data.

A deposit will also be requested, it will be established by a pre-authorization in the amount of € 500 from a credit card on our secure server without payment or debit, and will be returned to you within a maximum of 7 days. after the end of your stay, according to the law in force.

The residence tax is established on persons who are not domiciled in the commune and do not own a residence there because they are liable for the residential tax. The residence tax must be paid by the tourist staying in one of the following accommodations (Hotels, Tourist Furniture, Campings, Marinas, Guesthouses...). It is indebted to the host, who in turn will pay the final sum to the commune or the community of communes.

LES BRUYÈRES : Accommodation classified 2 stars, the rates are set at 0.85€, per night and person.

LA GLYCINE : Accommodation classified 2 stars, the rates are set at 0.85€, per night and per person.

– The customer can make a request to modify his stay (Dates, Number of travellers) since the contact page.

– Depending on the host's policy, changing the number of guests and/or booking dates may affect the total cost of your stay.

– If the host agrees, the change will be applied. In the event of a difference in amount, your account will be charged or refunded, as the case may be.

– If the host refuses your request or does not respond, your reservation will not be modified.

Any cancellation must be notified to the owner.

If the cancellation takes place 30 days or more before the start of the stay, the sums incurred are reimbursed up to 50% by the owner.

If the cancellation occurs less than 30 days before the start of the stay, the sums committed remain acquired by the owner.

In the case of a shortened stay, the price corresponding to the cost of the accommodation remains fully acquired from the owner.

Before the start of the stay, if the owner cancels the stay, he must inform his client by email where a default by phone. The customer, without prejudging remedies for the damages that may be suffered, will be reimbursed immediately and in full the sums paid.

LES BRUYÈRES : The arrival time is from 4pm.

LA GLYCINE : The arrival time is from 5pm.

A secure key box is available for late arrivals. A 4-digit code will be provided before your arrival.

LES BRUYÈRES : The departure time must be before 11am.

LA GLYCINE : The departure time must be before 11am.

In case of absence of the owner, the keychain must be placed in the secure box. The departure time is set at 11 am maximum, and for organizational reasons it is absolutely not possible to be flexible, unless previously agreed with the owner. In case of abusive overrun, a supplement may be claimed by the owner, up to 50% of the night, according to the pricing policy put in place.

LES BRUYÈRES : You can park a vehicle for free on the public domain, in front of the house, but be sure to park in front of the stone wall so as not to hide the visibility from the neighbors.

LA GLYCINE : Free parking on the private estate just in front of the accommodation, be sure to park well along the house, so as not to prevent parking of the neighborhood, or public parking on the street.

The gites are fully cleaned between each tenant, however tenants are asked to clean the appliances after their use. The cleaning of the premises is the responsibility of the tenant during the period of stay. They must be returned in the state in which you found them. Tenants are asked to use common sense in the use of the various appliances and furniture made available. If necessary, a cleaning kit is present in the cottages.

The respect of a certain art of living is required of all travelers to guarantee the tranquility of the place and the comfort of all. Children living inside and outside the accommodation are under the sole responsibility of their parents or legal representatives. The tenant must ensure the peaceful nature of the rental and make use of it in accordance with the destination of the premises.

This reservation is established for the number of occupants mentioned, i.e. 4 people for each cottage. If the number of occupants is higher, the owner can refuse the additional people or accept them for an additional fee. Any modification or break of reservation will be considered at the initiative of the tenant.

The tenant is responsible for all damages arising from him. He is required to be insured by a resort-type insurance contract for these various risks.

- Pets are not accepted, with the exception of dogs of people with disabilities.

– The interior of the accommodation offered is legally non-smoking.

A very high speed WIFI access is available free of charge. We will give you the name of the network and its access code before your arrival in the accommodation.

The user agrees to comply with French law and in particular to:

- Do not use this access for the purposes of reproduction, representation, making available or communicating to the public works or objects protected by copyright or by a neighboring right, such as texts, images , photographs, musical works, audiovisual works, software and video games.

- Do not use Peer to Peer downloading software considered illegal on French territory.

- Do not consult sites that violate personal dignity, have a child pornography or degrading nature, incite racial hatred, or constitute an apology for crime and violence.

- Not to divert, use or divulge electronic messages and not to install systems designed to carry out such interceptions.

Take advantage of the automatic promotions offered by Audrey & Fred, you can benefit from a 10% reduction on stays from the 7th night, or -40% on monthly bookings, or 30 nights.

LES BRUYÈRES : Siret N° 880388566 00015 Trade and Companies Register (RCS) Cherbourg-en-Cotentin

LA GLYCINE : Siret N° 913553624 00010 Trade and Companies Register (RCS) Cherbourg-en-Cotentin

Conditions générales de vente

Le socle de la négociation commerciale

Conditions générales de vente

Les CGV font office de contrat entre le vendeur et le client

Les présentes conditions de vente sont modifiables à tout moment sans préavis. L’acceptation et le respect de ces conditions de vente sont réputées acquises dès la confirmation de réservation.

Le client s’engage pour une durée déterminée et ne pourra en aucune circonstance se prévaloir d’un quelconque droit au maintien dans les lieux, le mail de confirmation tenant lieu de contrat.

Les séjours sont garantis uniquement par la réception de la totalité des sommes dues au titre de votre séjour.

Pour effectuer une demande de séjour, une empreinte de carte bancaire vous sera demandée, elle servira de caution, c’est une pré-autorisation en cas de problème. Cette pré-autorisation est valable jusqu’à 7 jours après votre séjour.

Les réservation de la propriété sont soumis à examen et approbation, c’est-à-dire que les clients peuvent demander à réserver à condition qu’ils acceptent les conditions mises en place (prix, politique de paiement et politique d’annulation), mais le propriétaire doit quand même approuver chaque réservation manuellement.

Après avoir effectué une recherche de disponibilité d’un gîte, le client est invité à remplir un formulaire de réservation. Vous pourrez suivre les instructions de paiements par carte bancaire. Les séjours sont garantis uniquement par la réception de la totalité des sommes dues au titre de votre séjour. vous recevrez par e-mail une confirmation de paiement pour la réservation.

La totalité des sommes dues au titre de votre séjour devra être réglée au moment de la confirmation de la réservation. elle correspond à 100% du prix total du séjour, il peut être payé en ligne avec une carte bancaire. C’est à partir de l’encaissement du règlement que votre réservation sera ferme. Le versement du règlement implique l’acceptation des présentes conditions générales.

Les paiements se font grâce à une connexion chiffrée, pour sécuriser la transaction. Le système de paiement sécurisé vous autorise de nombreux moyens de paiement, avec les normes de sécurité les plus élevées pour protéger vos données bancaires.

Une caution vous sera aussi demandée, elle sera établie par une pré-autorisation d’un montant de 500€ à partir d’une carte de crédit sur notre serveur sécurisé sans encaissement ni prélèvement, et vous sera restituée dans un délai maximum de 7 jours après la fin de votre séjour, selon la loi en vigueur.

La taxe de séjour est établie sur les personnes qui ne sont pas domiciliées dans la commune et n’y possèdent pas une résidence à raison de laquelle elles sont passibles de la taxe d’habitation. La taxe de séjour doit être payée par le touriste qui loge dans l’un des hébergements suivants (Hôtels, Meublés de tourisme, Campings, Ports de plaisance, Chambres d’hôtes…). Elle est redevable auprès de l’hébergeur, qui à son tour reversera la somme finale à la commune ou à la communauté de communes.

LES BRUYÈRES : Hébergement classé 2 étoiles, les tarifs sont fixés à 0.85€, par nuit et par personne.

LA GLYCINE : Hébergement classé 2 étoiles, les tarifs sont fixés à 0.85€, par nuit et par personne.

– Le client peut faire une demande de modification de son séjour (Dates, Nombre de voyageurs) depuis la page contact.

– Selon la politique de l’hôte, la modification du nombre de voyageurs et/ou des dates de réservation peuvent avoir une incidence sur le coût total de votre séjour.

– Si l’hôte accepte, la modification sera appliquée. En cas de différence de montant, votre compte sera facturé ou remboursé, selon le cas.

– Si l’hôte refuse votre demande ou ne répond pas, votre réservation ne sera pas modifiée.

– Toute annulation doit être notifiée au propriétaire.

– Si l’annulation intervient 30 jours ou plus avant le début du séjour, les sommes engagées sont remboursées à hauteur de 50% par le propriétaire.

– Si l’annulation intervient moins de 30 jours avant le début du séjour, les sommes engagées restent acquises par le propriétaire.

– En cas de séjour écourté, le prix correspondant au coût de l’hébergement reste intégralement acquis au propriétaire.

Avant le début du séjour, si le propriétaire annule le séjour, il doit informer son client par mail où a défaut par téléphone. Le client sans préjuger des recours en réparation des dommages éventuellement subis, sera remboursé immédiatement et intégralement des sommes versées.

LES BRUYÈRES : L’heure d’arrivée se fait à partir 16H.

LA GLYCINE : L’heure d’arrivée se fait à partir 17H.

Une boîte à clés sécurisée est disponible pour les arrivées tardives. Un code à 4 chiffres vous sera communiqué avant votre arrivée.

LES BRUYÈRES : L’heure de départ doit se faire avant 11h.

LA GLYCINE : L’heure de départ doit se faire avant 11h.

En cas d’absence du propriétaire, le trousseau de clés devra être replacé dans le boitier sécurisé. L’heure de départ est fixée à 11 heures maximum, et pour des raisons d’organisation il n’est absolument pas possible d’être flexible, sauf accord préalable avec le propriétaire. En cas de dépassement abusif, un supplément peut-être réclamé par le propriétaire, à hauteur de 50% de la nuitée, selon la politique tarifaire mise en place.

LES BRUYÈRES : Vous pouvez stationner gratuitement un véhicule sur le domaine public, devant la maison, mais veillez bien à vous garer devant le mur en pierre afin de ne pas cacher la visibilité aux voisins.

LA GLYCINE : Stationnement gratuit sur le domaine privé juste devant l’hébergement, veillez à bien vous garer le long de la maison, afin de ne pas empêcher le stationnement du voisinage, ou stationnement public dans la rue.

Les gîtes sont entièrement nettoyés entre chaque locataire, cependant il est demandé aux locataires de nettoyer les appareils après leurs utilisations. Le nettoyage des locaux est à la charge du locataire pendant la période de séjour. Ils doivent être restitués dans l’état où vous les avez trouvé. Il est demandé aux locataires de faire preuve de bon sens dans l’utilisation des différents appareils et meubles mis à disposition. Au besoin, un kit de ménage est présent dans les gîtes.

Le respect d’un certain art de vivre est demandé à tous les voyageurs pour garantir la quiétude du lieu et le confort de tous. Les enfants évoluant à l’intérieur et l’extérieur des hébergements sont sous l’unique responsabilité de leurs parents ou représentants légaux. Le locataire devra assurer le caractère paisible de la location et en faire usage conformément à la destination des lieux.

La présente réservation est établie pour le nombre d’occupants mentionné, soit 4 personnes pour chaque gîte. Si le nombre d’occupants est supérieur, le propriétaire peut refuser les personnes supplémentaires ou les accepter moyennant un supplément de prix. Toute modification ou rupture de réservation sera considérée à l’initiative du locataire.

Le locataire est responsable de tous les dommages survenant de son fait. Il est tenu d’être assuré par un contrat d’assurance type villégiature pour ces différents risques.

– Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas acceptés, à l’exception des chiens de personnes en situation de handicap.

– L’intérieur des hébergements proposés sont réglementairement non fumeurs.

Un accès WIFI très haut débit est mis à votre disposition gratuitement. Nous vous communiquerons le nom du réseau et son code d’accès avant votre arrivée.

L’utilisateur s’engage à respecter la législation française et notamment à :

– Ne pas utiliser cet accès à des fins de reproduction, de représentation, de mise à disposition ou de communication au public d’œuvres ou d’objets protégés par un droit d’auteur ou par un droit voisin, tels que des textes, images, photographies, œuvres musicales, œuvres audiovisuelles, logiciels et jeux vidéo.

– Ne pas utiliser de logiciel de téléchargement Peer to Peer considérés comme illégaux sur le territoire français.

– Ne pas consulter de sites portant atteinte à la dignité de la personne, présentant un caractère pédopornographique ou dégradant, incitant à la haine raciale, constituant une apologie du crime et de la violence.

– Ne pas détourner, utiliser ou la divulguer des messages électroniques et à ne pas installer de systèmes conçus pour réaliser de telles interceptions.

Profitez des promotions automatiques offertes par Audrey & Fred, vous pouvez bénéficier d’une réduction de 10% sur les séjours à partir de la 7ème nuitée, ou -30% sur les réservations mensuelles, soit 30 nuitées.

LES BRUYÈRES : N° Siret 880388566 00015 Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés (RCS) Cherbourg-en-Cotentin

LA GLYCINE : N° Siret 913553624 00010 Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés (RCS) Cherbourg-en-Cotentin