Book your accommodation in the Cotentin

From €79 per night

Find your cottage for rent in the Cotentin

Check rates and availability

Find the ideal accommodation for an unforgettable holiday in the Cotentin. By using the search form below, you will be able to know the rates applied and the availability of the cottages offered by Audrey & Fred.

Search for your holiday rental by entering the dates of arrival and departure, the number of adults and children, and click on "Search". If a baby accompanies you, please check the box in the additional options, so that we can prepare the material to accommodate him.

If the cottage wished is available, you can fill in your details and proceed to the secure payment. You will be able to enjoy your tourist accommodation in complete independence, close to the sea, amenities, and the main sites and tourist places.

Check-in:

Check-out:

[string_chosen_admin_search_type]

Number of accommodation:

Adults:

Children:

 

 

Searching...

×
Accommodation 1

Accommodation 2

Accommodation 3

Accommodation 4

Accommodation 5

Enter your details

Loading summary...

 

Accept our policies for this reservation

Payment

You will be charged  

Please enter your credit cards details below.


 

Safe and secure payments SSL encrypted

Processing...

Please double check your reservation details before clicking on "Book now".

Réservez votre hébergement dans le Cotentin

À partir de 79€ la nuitée

Trouvez votre gîte à louer dans le Cotentin

Vérifier les tarifs et disponibilités

Trouvez l'hébergement idéal pour des vacances inoubliables dans le Cotentin. En utilisant le formulaire de recherche ci-dessous, vous pourrez connaitre les tarifs appliqués et les disponibilités des gîtes proposés par Audrey & Fred.

Recherchez votre location de vacances en renseignant les dates d'arrivée et de départ, le nombre d'adulte et d'enfant, et cliquez sur "Rechercher". Si un bébé vous accompagne, merci de cocher la case dans les options supplémentaires, afin que nous puissions préparer le matériel pour l'accueillir.

Si le gîte souhaitait est disponible, vous pouvez remplir vos coordonnées et procéder au paiement sécurisé. Vous pourrez ainsi profitez de votre hébergement touristique en toute indépendance, proche de la mer, des commodités, et des principaux sites et lieux touristiques.

Arrivée:

Départ:

[string_chosen_admin_search_type]

Nombre d'hébergements:

Adultes:

Enfants:

 

 

Recherche en cours...

×
Logement 1

Logement 2

Logement 3

Logement 4

Logement 5

Entrez vos coordonnées

Chargement du résumé...

 

Acceptez nos politiques pour cette réservation

Paiement

  vous sera facturé

Veuillez saisir les détails de votre carte de crédit ci-dessous.


 

Paiements sûrs et sécurisés cryptés SSL

En cours...

Veuillez vérifier les détails de votre réservation avant de cliquer sur « Réserver maintenant ».